When you visit the profile of an account you have blocked, the Follow button will be replaced by a Blocked button. 차단한 계정의 프로필을 방문하면 팔로우 버튼이 차단됨 버튼으로 바뀝니다.
In order to block a user, you should open a chat with this user and tap the block button at the top right corner of chat window. 회원을 차단하시려면, 해당 회원과의 대화창을 여시고 대화창의 우측 상단에 있는 차단 버튼을 누르시면 됩니다.